AlMughtaribeen University AlMughtaribeen University
Insert title here


2016-2017 University Academic Calendar


# Details Day Date
1 Study commence for 1st. Semester 2016-2017 Saturday 31 December 2016
2 Announcing Examination Schedule for 1st. Semester for Academic year 2016-2017 Thursday 16 March 2017
3 Study end for 1st. Semester 2016-2017 Thursday 13 April 2017
4 Final Examinations period for 1st. Semester for Academic year  2016/2017 Saturday 22 April 2017
Thursday 11 May 2017
5 1st. Semester Holidays Saturday 13 May 2017
6 Registration period for 2nd. Semester for Academic year 2016-2017 Thursday 18 May 2017
7 Study commence for 2nd. Semester for the year 2016-2017 Sunday 14 May 2017
8 Announcing Examination results for 1st. Semester, for Academic year2016-2017 Tuseday 8 June 2017
9 Holly Eid al-Fitr Holidays Thursday 17 June 2017
Saturday 29 June 2017
10 Announcing Examination Schedule for 2nd. Semester for Academic year 2016-2017 Wednesday 16 August 2017
11  Holly Eid al-Adha Holidays Thursday 31 August 2017
Thursday 7 September 2017
12 Study end for 2nd. Semester for Academic year 2016-2017 Thursday 21 September 2017
13 Study end for 2nd. Semester for Academic year 2016-2017 Saturday 30 September 2017
Thursday 19 October 2017
14 Registration period for Summer Semester for Academic year 2016-2017 Sunday 1 October 2017
Wednesday 18 October 2017
15 Announcing Lectures Schedule for Summer Semester, for Academic year 2016-2017 Thursday 19 October 2017
16 Study commence for Summer and preparatory Semester 2016-2017 Saturday 21 October 2017
17 Announcing Examination results for 2nd. Semester for Academic year 2016-2017 Thursday 2 November 2017
18 Announcing Supplementary & Alternative Examination Schedule for Academic year 2016-2017 Thursday 9 November 2017
19 Study end for Summer. Semester 2016-2017 Thursday 7 December 2017
20 Supplementary & Alternative Examination period for 1st. & 2nd. Semesters for academic year 2016/2017 Saturday 9 December 2017
Thursday 28 December 2017
21 Registration period for 1st. Semester for Academic year 2017-2018 Sunday 24 December 2017
Thursday 11 January 2018
22 Announcing lectures Schedule for 1st. Semester for Academic year 2017-2018 Wednesday 27 December 2017
23 Study commence for 1st. Semester for the year 2017-2018 Saturday 30 December 2017